Hand Sketched Floral Designs are now on my shop!

Standard

I’m excited to introduce you all to the latest product in my Creative Market shop!

Cover-Poster-FFP

I drew these designs in Paper by Fifty Three during Doodlefest, and then decided that they would make a great clip art pack, so here you are!

It comes with TONS of stuff. There’s over 75 individual pieces!

Watermarked Overview Poster

Example-Poster

The best part is that, if you have Illustrator or another vector program, you can mix and match the pieces. It’s so much fun that I want you guys to test it out — I’m giving out a free sample. If you like it, I hope you consider buying the full version!

Floral Designs Freebie Download

How to use:

Anyone who has a vector program can move around all the different shapes, change the colors, etc. The most common vector graphics software is probably Adobe Illustrator, but it’s an expensive subscription.  Inkscape is a free one. I don’t know enough about it, but it’s probably worth a try.

If you don’t have a vector program, it’s a .pdf, so you can still use it as clip art I guess. You just won’t get to experience the full potential of the product.


If you create something cool using any of my products, I invite you to share it on social media! Just remember to tag me.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

