Recent Artwork

Standard

Here’s a quick look at my latest creations with Paper by 53.

E4oiw-y_ZmYbuPWKvHeWk1p1u_vMrF0RGzES-aEmKA7aO_YK

This is a drawing of Spectra Vondergeist (a Monster High character). I’m happy with how she came out. See it here on Mix.

 

gMYOsbm920YUk6CC9wVuNRRPfQjosbb5vNveaeiPT7ihaq3Q

I saw this idea on Mix, and I remixed it with a full-page arrow pattern! If you want to draw your own arrows, below is a template you can print.

(You can also remix it here.)

F8Q2-pGMJ85otHzayqF95IsVZ6cblPCLIDLZpU_v_SBTdPiB-2


 

ozSyGSjXiTs2_2Pat6G_CEgoPJfEKQPX5Q9PG-CMynLl5diH

Finally, I drew this girl with the help of Joanna Andersson’s popular hair tutorial. I absolutely love how this came out. She has a couple more tutorials if you check out her profile on Mix.

If you are interested in custom artwork, please contact me through the requests page (or message me on Creative Market.)

Leave a Reply

